Crave (CD)

Crave (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Jewel case CD edition of Kiesza's new album, Crave.


  1. Run Renegade
  2. All Of The Feelings
  3. Crave
  4. Can’t Be Saved
  5. Love Me With Your Lie
  6. Boys Cry
  7. Sky Ain’t The Limit
  8. Love Never Dies
  9. Dance With Your Best Friend

Bonus Tracks (exclusive to CD version):

  1. Sweet Love
  2. You're the Best